Read it or don't.

Shut up, pick a chair that fits you cause its my turn to talk motherfucker.

It's shit about shit

Kategori: Allmänt

My Contry style is here.
The money is going there.
We are scared.
And have no idea that we are doing.
The photoshoots is going good.
At least some of them.
Something is screaming inside.
The cigaretts is my limit.
The pisolts is one of the most important things in the world.
They love me.
They do everything for me.
And that the fuck is im doing?
Look sexy and pretty?
I don't know that i belive in it.
I would like to be something else.
What the fuck am i doing?
Looking good and exy and horny whit a cig in your mouth?
Give me a joint for fuck sake.
Am i drunk right now?
He is all about himself.
Im about to brake it to myself. 

Smoke me alive.


 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: